Wichita State University Faculty Artist Series Recital

April 22, 2012 at 3PM
Wiedemann Recital Hall

Tickets: $7 with discounts available. On sale April 1, 2012.
With Helen Hou-Sandí, piano


Béla Kovács – Hommage a J.S. Bach
Alban Berg – Vier Stücke, op. 5 (score)
Edison Denisov – Sonata for Clarinet Solo
Pierre Gabaye – Sonatine (1959)

– Intermission –

Johannes Brahms – Sonata for Clarinet and Piano in F minor, op. 120 no. 1 (score)
Jean Françaix – Tema con variazioni

Watch live

View Larger Map
← Back to events